C. Richard Applegate Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

2021-2022

To email a staff member, copy and past their email address. Staff phone extensions are in parentheses. 
 

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Brad MillawayPrincipal (1100) 
bmillaway@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sharon ThimonsVice Principal (1100)
sthimons@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Monica Hittinger, Supervisor of Instruction (1100)
mhittinger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

OFFICE TEAM 

Mrs. Maria Finnegan, Secretary to the Principal (1100)
mfinnegan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Tracy Till, Office Assistant (1101)
ttill@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Diana Whille, School Counselor (1107) 
dwhille@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Alyssa Hadley, School Nurse (1108)
ahadley@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Penny Santamauro, School Nurse (1108)
psanatamauro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jaclyn Doyle, Instructional Coach (1218)
jdoyle@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
     

C.R.A.S PROUD TEAM OF EDUCATORS 

Click for Staff Sites

GRADE 5

GRADE 4

GRADE 3

Mrs. Lisa Grimshaw
(1269)
lgrimshaw@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
M. Kassandra Bucci
(1205)
aromanowski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
kbucci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Susan O'Connor
(1201)
soconnor@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Theresa Salvani
(1269)
tsalvani@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Karen Finn
(1208)
kfinn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hannah Manson
(1203)
hmanson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jen McConnell
(1271)
jmcconnell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Stephanie Cerankowski
(1207)
scerankowski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Janet Giglio
(1204)
jgiglio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lynne Mullan
 (1275)
lmullan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jen Klose
(1207)
jklose@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lisa Cicero
(1204)
lcicero@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kelly McDow
(1270)
kmcdow@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
 
 
 
 

GRADE 2

GRADE 1

KINDERGARTEN

Ms. Emily Boehler
(1229)
eboehler@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Carrie Murray
(1222)
cmurray@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Mrs. Jennah Rihacek
(1282)
jrihacek@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kathleen Ennis
(1227)
kennis@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kylie Brannon
(1223)
Mrs. Jen Carson
(1281)
Mrs. Carrie Gueci
 (1228) 
cgueci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jaclyn Cina
(1224)
Mrs. Michele Barry
(1283)
mbarry@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Christina Murphy
(1228)
cmurphy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

 
 

SPECIAL EDUCATION & RELATED SERVICES

Mrs. Mary Weiss
AUT K-2 (1244) 
mweiss@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Cheryl Drinkuth
Interventionist 3-5 (1232)
cdrinkuth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Esther Rosenberg 
Speech (1206)
erosenberg@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Melissa Roth
AUT K-2 (1247)
mroth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Debbie Wilson
Early Literacy Interventionist K-2 (1225)
dwilson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jackie Napolitano
Speech (1254)
jnapolitano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Elizabeth Ramirez
AUT K-2 (1249)
eramirez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Russo
Interventionist (1273)
jrusso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Nancy Fossetta
Speech  (1206)
nfossetta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Leah Posner
AUT 3-5 (1248)
lposner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kara Jones
Resource Room 5 (1264)
kjones@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jamie Caruso
Speech (1253)
jcaruso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Joanna Mendez
MD K-2 (1250)
jmendez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bianca Boysen
Resource Room 3-4 (1202)
bboysen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Leslie Vodofsky
OT/PT (1545) 
lvodofsky@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Allison Weis
MD/CI 3-5 (1246)
aweis@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Suzanne Caracappa
OT/PT (1245) 
scaracappa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kelly Etlinger
BD (1649)
ketlinger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Diane Bucci
OT/PT (1545) 
dbucci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

RELATED ARTS

Mr. Ryan Eichner
Physical Ed./Health (1243)
reichner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Katie Kowalewski
Media Specialist (1111)
kkowalewski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Samantha Pace
Art (1215)
space@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lara Polakowski
Physical Ed./Health (1242)
lpolakowski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Tammy Femiano
Vocal Music (1272)
tfemiano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Amy Libenson
Spanish (1280)
alibenson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Ms. Lisa Rispoli

Instrumental Music (1241)
lrispoli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
     

CHILD STUDY TEAM 

CUSTODIANS

LUNCHROOM ASSISTANTS

Mrs. Nicole Green
Case Manager (8841)
ngreen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jay Hammond
Lead Custodian (1237)
jhammond@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lisa Raglievich
Mrs. Donna Corrigan
Case Manager (8852)
dcorrigan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mr. Richard Pishioneri
(1237)
Mrs. Jennifer Granito
Mrs. Rosemarie Ferraioli
Case Manager (8831)
rferraioli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mr. Erik Dunn
(1237)
Mrs. Debbie Howard
Mrs. Joelle Lugo 
BCBA (8530)
jlugo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kim Gulemmo
(1237)
Mrs. Joanne Brophy
Ms. Kaitlin Flinn
BCBA (8834)
kflinn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Gail Morgan

Mrs. Chrissy Filozof
BCBA (1644)

cfilozof@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

   
 

 

 
 

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 
Mrs. Patti Basto-Butkoff Mrs. Jackie Fernandez Ms. Candace Monteforte
Mrs. Jean Bertolini Ms. Judy Fonte Ms. Jane O'Brien
Ms. Maria Blanc Ms. JoAnn Stabile Mrs. Carolyn Panzarino
Mrs. Carol Bothman Mrs. Lisa Hannigan
Ms. Stacey Collins
Mrs. Michele Caruso Mrs. Valeri Piper Mrs. Debbie Madonna
Mrs. Cindy DeCeglie Mrs. Laurie Silverman Ms. Alma Polanco
Mrs. Vickie DeLutio Ms. Jennifer O'Brien-Sullivan Mrs. Lois Tarrant
Mrs. Carol Dixon Ms. Cathy Kehoe Mrs. Silvana Verzolini
Ms. Natalia Feldman Mrs. Jen Bertscha Mrs. Cynthia Widota
Mrs. Sheila Arancio Mrs. Candice Neely Mrs. Najmul-Nissa Naqvi
Ms. Carin Beyer Ms. Shanna Federici Ms. Michele York
Mrs. Marci Roche Ms. Melissa Gelber Ms. Jennifer Maietta
Ms. Karen Cain Ms. Natalie Higgins Ms. Jennifer Olik
Ms. Tracy Santiago- Huebsch Ms. Lauran Platt Ms. Jessica Palmer
Ms. Anabela Pescatore Ms. Judy Russo Ms. Meenakshi Singh
Ms. Riffat Jamal    

 

 

 

Anti-Bullying Specialist

Anti-Bullying Coordinator

 
Diana Whille Neal Dickstein  
(732)431-5460 x1107 (732)462-8400 x8808  

Note:

To access voicemail: dial the main school phone number at (732) 431-5460, followed by the extension number.  Click on the team member's name to send an email.  Email addresses consist of the staff member's first initial followed by their last name @ freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us.